The Narrow Gate
The Narrow Gate Podcast
The Narrow Gate Newsletter Has Gone Paid, But There Will Still be Some Content for Our Free Subscribers
0:00
-17:49

The Narrow Gate Newsletter Has Gone Paid, But There Will Still be Some Content for Our Free Subscribers

The podcast is one of them

News for The Narrow Gate readers and followers!

Things are changing here as do all things in life.

I have set the foundation of this newsletter and feel ready to get into the deeper stuff.

For a long time, I have wanted to start walking with people who are committed to the Christian journey. Those who want to grow and know more about the Kingdom of God and where we fit in.

I couldn’t do that without first building an archive of content that I could direct you to should you have any questions.

As the author of the Book of Hebrew (thought to be the Apostle Paul) said, we do not want to be going over the fundamentals of the faith forever, we are to be growing in maturity.

Therefore let us move beyond the elementary teachings about Christ and be taken forward to maturity, not laying again the foundation of repentance from acts that lead to death, and of faith in God, instruction about cleansing rites, the laying on of hands, the resurrection of the dead, and eternal judgment. And God permitting, we will do so.

Hebrews 6:1-3

This is why it is time for me to charge for this content and community because people only pay for what they believe holds value for them.

However, if you cannot afford to pay, there will be enough FREE content for you to learn and grow too. I paid a lot of money to develop my spirituality because I viewed my spiritual growth as an investment.

An investment in me as a person, but also an investment in my life work. The more I learn and grow, the more I can help others on the journey.

I don’t want people following me if they are not interested in what I am teaching. So, if you enjoy what I do here, then sign up. If you don’t, that’s okay too.


For those of you who decide to join me on the path to further growth and development, I welcome you and look forward to walking with you in the coming months and years.

I hope and pray that as we get to know each other and that you gain some new insights from my work here.

Your comments and questions are always welcome. I don’t claim to know it all, but I do like to find answers to your questions.

Much love,
Órla

So, what happens now?

Everyone who reads The Narrow Gate newsletter will still have access to content, only free subscribers will have limited access.

As a free subscriber, you can follow me in other places where I write, but The Narrow Gate is where I am choosing to build a community for believers where we can discuss our thoughts and feelings in a more private space.

How much will it cost?

PAID subscribers pay $80 per year ($6.67 per month) to get access to all the content: the weekly newsletter, the fortnightly podcast, all archives, and access to our community where you can post comments.

FREE subscribers get access to the podcast and receive occasional posts from the Narrow Gate Newsletter.

I will send out a free newsletter shortly to let you know the days I will be writing for the paid subscribers.

I will also let you know more about the podcast.

Thank you for reading and listening.

Blessings!


Hebrews 5: 11-14

Episode # 26

Photo by Eren Li on Pexels

0 Comments
The Narrow Gate
The Narrow Gate Podcast
This podcast is a follow-on from The Narrow Gate Newsletter. We are discussing the journey of healing, growth, and transformation from a Christian perspective.