The Narrow Gate
The Narrow Gate Podcast
How Ho'oponopono, an Ancient Hawaiian Problem Solving Process Helped Me To Identify and Erase a Painful Memory Restoring Balance and Harmony to My Life
7
0:00
-1:20:33

How Ho'oponopono, an Ancient Hawaiian Problem Solving Process Helped Me To Identify and Erase a Painful Memory Restoring Balance and Harmony to My Life

The process is done entirely within yourself
7
Transcript

No transcript...

Ho’oponopono is a Hawaiian practice of repentance, forgiveness, and reconciliation.

The word pono means righteousness - in perfect order.

The word has strong cultural and spiritual connotations of a state of harmony or balance.

Hooponopono translates as “Correction”— to put right/to make right or good.

This is a powerful healing process.

I’m sorry

Please forgive me

I love you

Thank you

You can say this prayer, I love you, please forgive me, I’m sorry, thank you or you can use this song to help you.

I will write more on this topic in future articles.

Thank you for reading and listening!


Image by Larisa-K on Pixabay

7 Comments
The Narrow Gate
The Narrow Gate Podcast
This podcast is a follow-on from The Narrow Gate Newsletter. We are discussing the journey of healing, growth, and transformation from a Christian perspective.